Elizabeth Engelken
Executive Director
eengelken@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 524-2752

Bonnie Brown
Administrative Operations Specialist
bonniebrown@sonomaselpa.org
707-524-2752

Norma Leiva-Fernandez
Division Support Assistant
nleiva-fernandez@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 524-2752

Laura Buergler-Delgado
Accounting Technician
ldelgado@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 524-2778

Amy Ahlstrom
Administrative Support Secretary
aahlstrom@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 524-2756

Debbie Anacleto
Adaptive Technology Assistant
danacleto@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 829-9530

Sandy D'Angelo
Orthopedic Impairment Equipment Consultant
sdangelo@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 536-1974

Caroline deGuzman
Speech-Language Pathologist & ATC/AAC Specialist
carolinedeguzman@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 829-9531

Bonnie Hayne
Program Specialist
bhayne@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 524-2763

Claudia Leiva
Bilingual Independent Child Advocate -
claudia.leiva@saysc.org

Tanya Mallan
Speech-Language Pathologist & ATC/AAC Specialist
tmallan@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 829-9528

Deborah Malone-Larson
Fiscal Analyst
dmalone@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 524-2755

Suzanne Merideth
Program Specialist
smerideth@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 524-2758

Nikarre Redcoff
Program Specialist
(707) 524-2768
nredcoff@sonomaselpa.org

Lupita Reyes
Data Technician
lreyes@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 524 - 8413

Christy Riddell
Speech-Language Pathologist & ATC/AAC Specialist
criddell@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 829-9526

Sheri Roberge
Data Specialist
sheriroberge@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 522-3102

Mike Toby
Independent Child Advocate
michael.toby@saysc.org
707-524-2785

Andrea Wells
Program Specialist
awells@sonomaselpa.org
(707) 524-2764